Simple Tab Groups のレビュー
Simple Tab Groups 作成者: Drive4ik
合計レビュー数: 1,866
- 5 段階中 5 の評価Firefox ユーザー 13527711 によるレビュー (2年前)
- 5 段階中 1 の評価Firefox ユーザー 13675931 によるレビュー (2年前)It is incredible that Mozilla still recommends this addon. It used to work great, but since Firefox 132 it has some major issues. For me, first time it lost all groups when I installed Firefox 132 (31 Oct 2024). However, back then I managed to restore them via the addon’s setting. Then it lost them again on 10 Jan 2025 when I installed Firefox 134.
Now as others have reported, with Firefox 135, it is impossible to restore the groups via the addon’s settings. When you try to restore from a backup file, it simply closes the browser and when you open the browser again the groups are not there.
Do not waste your time with this addon. - 5 段階中 5 の評価Firefox ユーザー 18257827 によるレビュー (2年前)What's going on, please provide a patch. It's very inconvenient.
- 5 段階中 2 の評価Firefox ユーザー 18761016 によるレビュー (2年前)
- 5 段階中 4 の評価HumanistAtypik によるレビュー (2年前)#labels are not supported. Mozilla should wake up and enter the 21st century!
- 5 段階中 5 の評価elitesustenance によるレビュー (2年前)
- 5 段階中 5 の評価GothGlamPrincess によるレビュー (2年前)
- 5 段階中 5 の評価arvind_sai によるレビュー (2年前)
- 5 段階中 1 の評価Firefox ユーザー 18793795 によるレビュー (2年前)
- 5 段階中 1 の評価BnuuyEnthusiast によるレビュー (2年前)Just a frustrating add-on. The grouping workflow is terrible and confusing. Don't use if you want something similar to tab groups of other browsers, because you'll be disappointed.
- 5 段階中 1 の評価Firefox ユーザー 18788772 によるレビュー (2年前)Have been using this for well over a year, but as has happened to many others recently, all 12 of my groups have just emptied all their tabs when I clicked to open one of them. The whole thing seems to have completely scrambled! I have deleted the add-on and will be looking for a suitable replacement. Very, very annoying!!
- Very difficult & unintuitive to use. I've had tabs mysteriously disappear or become hidden (with no bulk way to revert) by simply clicking through different group management options.
There is significant risk to losing work or losing tabs, I've found.
I'm now in the process of carefully un-doing my groups so as to not lose my tabs :(