Rico (7TV) による応答
開発者の返信
投稿日時: 4ヶ月前The "browsingActivity" permissions is exclusively used to transmit your user presence, so that your cosmetics show up in chat. This has always been the case, but the consent screen is part of a newer Firefox initiative: https://blog.mozilla.org/addons/2025/10/23/data-collection-consent-changes-for-new-firefox-extensions/