Отзывы на «Brief»
Brief от Adam Kowalczyk, Denis Lisov
Ответ Denis Lisov
Ответ разработчика
размещено 9 лет назадNormally it's in trash after deletion and can be restored from there, unless you've emptied trash too. If you have, there's no easy way to restore it.