Recensioner för Brief
Brief av Adam Kowalczyk, Denis Lisov
Svar från Denis Lisov
Utvecklarens svar
postad för 9 år sedanNormally it's in trash after deletion and can be restored from there, unless you've emptied trash too. If you have, there's no easy way to restore it.