Rico (7TV) 님의 답글
개발자 답글
3달 전에 게시됨It is transmitted to update your user presence, so your cosmetics show up in chat. This has always been the case, but the consent screen is part of a Firefox initiative: https://blog.mozilla.org/addons/2025/10/23/data-collection-consent-changes-for-new-firefox-extensions/